l i n u x - u s e r s - g r o u p - o f - d a v i s
L U G O D
 
Next Meeting:
December 2: Social gathering
Next Installfest:
TBD
Latest News:
Nov. 18: Club officer elections
Page last updated:
2010 May 18 13:39
By Last Name By First Name By Join Date Search Officers Past Officers LUGODers Join

Members - By Last Name


| ABC | DEF | GHI | JKL | MNO | PQRS | TUV | WXYZ |

W


Name: Marianne Waage Email: yamara@ucMAPSdavis.edu
Skills: Web design, graphic design URL: http://yamara.plush.org/
Work: UC Davis Joined: 1/1999


Name: David Waetjen Email: dwaetjen@ucdavis.MAPSedu
Skills: PHP, MySQL, Java URL:
Work: Student Joined: 1/2005


Name: Will Warriner Email: plushie@bigfoot.cMAPSom
Skills: URL:
Work: CRSI Joined: 2/2003


Name: William Washington Email: wwwetal@paMAPScbell.net
Skills: URL:
Work: Air traffic controller Joined: 4/2004


Name: Danny Webster Email: dpwebster@snowcMAPSrest.net
Skills: Broadband URL:
Work: Chemist, Consultant Joined: 6/2001


Name: Mark Webster Email: mark@desertMAPSskypress.com
Skills: Database, web URL: http://www.desertskypress.com/
Work: Math teacher, programmer Joined: 6/2002


Name: Chris Wee Email:
Skills: Information security URL: http://chris.weetopia.com/
Work: Info. security consultant Joined: 10/2001


Name: Kevin Weedon Email: kevin@wertpercMAPSh.co.uk
Skills: Computer training URL: www.wertperch.co.uk
Work: Joined: 8/2005


Name: Lynda Weiss Email: lynda@lynMAPSdaweiss.net
Skills: URL: http://www.lyndaweiss.net/
Work: Joined: 7/2010


Name: Bill Wells Email: hammer29@sbcglobaMAPSl.net
Skills: - URL:
Work: USAF Retired Joined: 9/2002


Name: Lee Welter Email: welter@comMAPSputer.org
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 10/2000


Name: Michael Wenk Email: wenk@praxis.homeMAPSdns.org
Skills: Perl URL:
Work: System administrator Joined: 11/2002


Name: Isaac Wheeler Email: ilwheeler84@gmaiMAPSl.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 7/2013


Name: Arlo White Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 2/2002


Name: Thomas Wieglenda Email: wieglenda@yaMAPShoo.com
Skills: URL:
Work: US Navy Joined: 2/2003


Name: Karl Wiggins Email: kndwigs@hotmailMAPS.com
Skills: Novell, C-5 Flight Engineer URL:
Work: Computer/Network Consultant Joined: 4/2003


Name: Craig Wilson Email: craigbwilson@gmailMAPS.com
Skills: Barcode scanners URL:
Work: Teacher, librarian Joined: 2/2011


Name: Laura Winkelbauer Email:
Skills: Web stuff, fixing hardware URL: http://spcnet.com/
Work: Technical consultant Joined: 6/2000


Name: Cheuk Wong Email: zealots27@hotmMAPSail.com
Skills: Math URL:
Work: Student Joined: 7/2002


Name: Katherine Wright Email: krwright1@yahoMAPSo.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 3/2003


Name: Vedder Wright Email: vwright@theworMAPSld.com
Skills: Tinkering with Macintoshes, digital photography, multimedia, spatial design geometry URL: http://world.std.com/macintosh/
Work: Tech support / Tech writing / Mac development Joined: 9/2000


Name: Haiying Wu Email:
Skills: TCP/IP, IPC, Java URL:
Work: Senior Software Engineer/System-anlayst Joined: 9/2002


Name: Jan Wynholds Email: jcwynholds@yahMAPSoo.com
Skills: M/Cache, Java, Web, Mudding, Quake URL:
Work: Programmer Joined: 11/2000


Y


Name: Yuqi Yang Email: ytsyang@MAPSucdavis.edu
Skills: URL:
Work: Grad. Student, UCD CS dept Joined: 2/2014


Name: Brian Yates Email:
Skills: CCNA certified, A+ certified, Unix scripting URL:
Work: Joined: 12/2003


Name: Carl Yates Email: cyts@lanMAPSset.com
Skills: Computer, Chess, Education URL:
Work: Joined: 6/2000


Name: Jean Deborah Ye Email:
Skills: Laboratory management / bioscience. URL:
Work: Free-lance consultant Joined: 9/2000


Name: Adam Yergovich Email: ayergovich@yahooMAPS.com
Skills: Microcontrollers URL: http://www.jkmicro.com/
Work: Engineer Joined: 12/2005


Name: Greg Young Email: gyoung@outlMAPSand.cc
Skills: URL: http://www.outland.cc/~gyoung/
Work: Sys Admin/Computer & Security Geek, UC Davis Health System Joined: 1/1999


Name: Nathalie Yu Email:
Skills: VisualBASIC URL:
Work: Joined: 4/2002


Z


Name: John Zarrella Email:
Skills: C, C++, Java, Compilers, Embedded Systems, Drivers URL:
Work: Engineer Joined: 8/2002


Name: Steve Zeck Email: saintly@MAPSinnocent.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 5/1999


Name: Bingyan Zhao Email:
Skills: Software development, C/C++, Linux/NT/Win98 URL:
Work: Post-doctorate researcher Joined: 9/2000


| ABC | DEF | GHI | JKL | MNO | PQRS | TUV | WXYZ |

Note: E-mail addresses are displayed with the word 'MAPS' ('spam', backwards) inserted randomly, to confuse e-mail address harvesters used by spammers.

Remove those letters to get the real e-mail address.

If you wish to have your member listing changed, either by having the e-mail removed, adding a home page link, or just not listed, please e-mail webmaster@lugod.org.


LinkedIn
LUGOD Group on LinkedIn
Sign up for LUGOD event announcements
Your email address:
facebook
LUGOD Group on Facebook
'Like' LUGOD on Facebook:

Hosting provided by:
Sunset Systems
Sunset Systems offers preconfigured Linux systems, remote system administration and custom software development.

LUGOD: Linux Users' Group of Davis
PO Box 2082, Davis, CA 95617
Contact Us

LUGOD is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization
based in Davis, California
and serving the Sacramento area.
"Linux" is a trademark of Linus Torvalds.

Sponsored in part by:
EDGE Tech Corp.
For donating some give-aways for our meetings.