l i n u x - u s e r s - g r o u p - o f - d a v i s
L U G O D
 
Next Meeting:
September 6: Social gathering
Next Installfest:
TBD
Latest News:
Aug. 2: August LUGOD meeting canceled
Page last updated:
2016 Aug 25 22:26

Upcoming Local Linux Events


Aug

berkeleylug-Sun Aug 28 [geek:0] Sun Aug 28 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Sep

lugod-Tue Sep 6 [geek:0] Tue Sep 6 - LUGOD social gathering.

svlug-Wed Sep 7 [geek:-] Wed Sep 7 - Silicon Valley LUG meeting in Mountain View. TBA

none-Wed Sep 7 [geek:0] Wed Sep 7 - UC Davis Open Science meeting.

berkeleylug-Sun Sep 11 [geek:0] Sun Sep 11 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

nblug-Tue Sep 13 [geek:-] Tue Sep 13 - North Bay LUG meeting in Sebastopol. Topic TBA.

davismug-Tue Sep 13 [geek:-] Tue Sep 13 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

lugod-Mon Sep 19 [geek:1] Mon Sep 19 - LUGOD meeting. "Get out of your own way: build the open source career you want!", with Emily Kurze, The Linux Foundation.

balug-Tue Sep 20 [geek:-] Tue Sep 20 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco. Topic TBA

berkeleylug-Sun Sep 25 [geek:0] Sun Sep 25 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Oct

lugod-Tue Oct 4 [geek:0] Tue Oct 4 - LUGOD social gathering.

svlug-Wed Oct 5 [geek:-] Wed Oct 5 - Silicon Valley LUG meeting in Mountain View. TBA

none-Wed Oct 5 [geek:0] Wed Oct 5 - UC Davis Open Science meeting.

berkeleylug-Sun Oct 9 [geek:0] Sun Oct 9 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

nblug-Tue Oct 11 [geek:-] Tue Oct 11 - North Bay LUG meeting in Sebastopol. Topic TBA.

davismug-Tue Oct 11 [geek:-] Tue Oct 11 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

lugod-Mon Oct 17 [geek:-] Mon Oct 17 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA

balug-Tue Oct 18 [geek:-] Tue Oct 18 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco. Topic TBA

berkeleylug-Sun Oct 23 [geek:0] Sun Oct 23 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Nov

lugod-Tue Nov 1 [geek:0] Tue Nov 1 - LUGOD social gathering.

svlug-Wed Nov 2 [geek:-] Wed Nov 2 - Silicon Valley LUG meeting in Mountain View. TBA

none-Wed Nov 2 [geek:0] Wed Nov 2 - UC Davis Open Science meeting.

nblug-Tue Nov 8 [geek:-] Tue Nov 8 - North Bay LUG meeting in Sebastopol. Topic TBA.

davismug-Tue Nov 8 [geek:-] Tue Nov 8 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

berkeleylug-Sun Nov 13 [geek:0] Sun Nov 13 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

balug-Tue Nov 15 [geek:-] Tue Nov 15 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco. Topic TBA

lugod-Mon Nov 21 [geek:-] Mon Nov 21 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA

berkeleylug-Sun Nov 27 [geek:0] Sun Nov 27 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Dec

lugod-Tue Dec 6 [geek:0] Tue Dec 6 - LUGOD social gathering.

svlug-Wed Dec 7 [geek:-] Wed Dec 7 - Silicon Valley LUG meeting in Mountain View. TBA

none-Wed Dec 7 [geek:0] Wed Dec 7 - UC Davis Open Science meeting.

berkeleylug-Sun Dec 11 [geek:0] Sun Dec 11 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

nblug-Tue Dec 13 [geek:-] Tue Dec 13 - North Bay LUG meeting in Sebastopol. Topic TBA.

davismug-Tue Dec 13 [geek:-] Tue Dec 13 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

lugod-Mon Dec 19 [geek:-] Mon Dec 19 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA

Icon Key Thermometer Key
iCalendar
 

Users of calendaring applications (such as Mozilla Sunbird, KDE KOrganizer, Novell Evolution, Microsoft Outlook and Apple iCal) or calendar services (like Google Calendar and Yahoo! Calendar) can download or subscribe to this events calendar in iCalendar format:

 
 

Related Event Calendars
   
 


LinkedIn
LUGOD Group on LinkedIn
Sign up for LUGOD event announcements
Your email address:
facebook
LUGOD Group on Facebook
'Like' LUGOD on Facebook:

Hosting provided by:
Sunset Systems
Sunset Systems offers preconfigured Linux systems, remote system administration and custom software development.

LUGOD: Linux Users' Group of Davis
Contact Us

LUGOD is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization
based in Davis, California
and serving the Sacramento area.
"Linux" is a trademark of Linus Torvalds.

Sponsored in part by:
Sunset Systems
Who graciously hosts our website & mailing lists!